1. Truth or Consequences
2. Rebel Heart
3. Torn
4. Fuckin' Rock It
5. Time Till Kingdom Come
6. Save my Soul
7. Love Your Life
8. High Noon
9. In the End
10. Back to the Game
11. Through the Fire
12. Heaven's Gate

Production and Release Info:

Record Label: Pure Steel
Release Date: 11. März 2022
Recorded: Ringstudios CH
Mixed: Jacob Hansen, DK
Mastered: Jacob Hansen, DK


Rizon on Spotify